h1

Brown, red, orange, yellow…

1 January, 2012

With the addition of some rainbow ribbon cable, my wallet is completed*:

My Camouflage of Normality is thus destroyed whenever I have to pay for something.

Six months of use and it's holding up.

I was slightly concerned that this might add some extra lines of dialogue to the airport security theatre, but so far it has passed without comment.

Now that I have this wallet, I’d better learn to live up to it. Off to play with some transistors…


* There’s a difference between ‘finished’ and ‘completed’. Ask a gamer.

One comment

  1. […] nice side effect is that I’m fourteen transistors closer to understanding transistors. They only have three legs, why is this so […]



Leave a Reply

